Calendar

School Term Dates 2017/2018
School Term Dates 2018/2019

Key Dates 2018

Half Term 3

8th Jan – 19th Jan – Y9 Exams
Thursday 18th Jan – Y11 Parents Evening
Friday 9th Feb – Break for holiday

Half Term 4

Monday 19th Feb – Back to school
Thursday 22nd Feb – Year 9 Parents Evening
Thursday 1st March – Awards Evening re-scheduled
Monday 26th March to 9th March – Year 8 Exams
Thursday 22nd March – Y10 Parents Evening
Thursday 29th March – Break for Easter
Friday 30th March – Good Friday & Ski Trip
Sat 7th April – Back from Ski Trip

Half Term 5

Monday 16th April – Back to School
Thursday 19th April – Y9 Options Evening
Thursday 26th April – Y8 Parents Evening
Friday 11th May – Y11 Celebration Day
Monday 14th May – GCSE Start
Friday 25th May – Break for half term

Half Term 6

Monday 4th June – Back to school
Thursday 14th June – Y7 Parents Evening
Tuesday 19th June – Parents Forum
Friday 29th June – Training Day
Friday 6th July – Sports Day
Wed 11th July – Acitivity Day
Friday 13th July – Prom
Friday 20th July – Break for 6 weeks