Calendar

School Term Dates 2016/2017
School Term Dates 2017/2018

Key Dates
Half Term 1

Thurs 14th September – Key Stage 4 Parents ‘Welcome Presentation’: 5-6pm
Thurs 21st September – Yr6 Open Evening: 6-8pm
Thurs 28th September – Key Stage 3 Parents ‘Welcome Presentation’: 5-6pm
Friday 20th October – Staff Development Day

Half Term 2

Thurs 7th December – Awards Evening
Thurs 14th December – Yr7 Review Evening

Half Term 3

Thurs 15th Jan – Yr11 Parents’ Evening

Half Term 4

Thurs 22nd Feb – Yr9 Parents’ Evening
Thurs 22nd March – Yr10 Parents’ Evening

Half Term 5

Thurs 19th April – Yr9 Options Evening
Thurs 26th April – Yr8 Parents’ Evening
Fri 11th May – Yr11 Celebration Day

Half Term 6

Thurs 14th June – Yr7 Parents’ Evening
Fri 29th June – Staff Development Day
Friday 13th July – Leavers’ Ball